2012 Art Music Awards nominees

It’s awards time again and the 2012 Art Music Award winners will be announced at the Sydney Opera House on

Amongst the nominees are some of the leading lights of Australian art music – Brett Dean, Elliot Gyger, Paul Stanhope, Ross Edwards, Peter Sculthorpe and Clare Maclean, as well as comparative newcomers Andrea Keller, Peter Knight and Daniel Blinkhorn. It’s sure to create much anticipation!

Read the full article at: http://www.australianmusiccentre.com.au/article/finalists-for-2012-art-music-awards

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *