String Serenades From The Metropolitan Orchestra


Join The Metropolitan Orchestra (TMO) with Chief Conductor Sarah-Grace Williams as they kick off their 2016 season with an all-string programme, String Serenades.

The string masterpieces of Dvorak and Tchaikovsky are filled with purity, beauty and passion to lift your spirits. String Serenades also features a new revision of Australian composer Daniel Rojas’ Little String Serenade to open the programme and evoke your childhood memories.

The programme:

ROJAS                  Little Serenade for Strings (New revision)
DVORAK               String Serenade
TCHAIKOVSKY    String Serenade

Conductor:           Sarah-Grace Williams


Click here to book.





Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *