Musica Viva Festival Concert No 5


Musica Viva’s first FutureMakers ensemble, Arcadia Winds return as performers in this festival concert.

MOZART Horn Quintet in E-flat major, K407 – Rachel Shaw (horn), Marianne Broadfoot (violin), Jacqui Cronin (violin), Nicole Forsyth (viola), Rowena Macneish (cello)
WESLEY-SMITH White Knight and BeaverAmy Dickson (saxophone), Timothy Constable (percussion)
POULENC Sextet, FP100 – Lambert Orkis (piano), Arcadia Winds
YOUNAN Shoreditch Grind* – Arcadia Winds
WESLEY-SMITH For Marimba and TapeTimothy Constable (percussion)
BEETHOVEN Cello Sonata no 3, op 69 – Amanda Forsyth (cello), Lambert Orkis (piano)
*Developed with assistance from Musica Viva’s Hildegard Project 

Click here to book.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *