Ravel Birth Anniversary

download (1)


Maurice Ravel, born March 7 1875 (d December 28, 1937). Jean-Yves Thibaudet gives a brilliant rendition of Ravel’s Piano Concerto in G major with the Gustav Mahler Jugendorchester conducted by Philippe Jordan.

1 Allegramente
2 Adagio assai
3 Presto


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *