The Musician Project Orchestra Returns With Bruckner

Max McBride
Max McBride

The Musician Project Orchestra and conductor Max McBride are back in 2017, returning to the music of Anton Bruckner.

The concert opens with Wagner’s passionate reverie, Siegfried Idyll, followed by the original edition of Bruckner’s Third Symphony (1873) which he amended twice more in 1873 and 1877 and which presages the style of his mighty eighth and ninth symphonies.

The Musician Project offers a revolutionary new strategy to audience members to retrospectively pay what they believe the performance was worth.

Tickets: Pay what you think
The Musician Project is offering a ‘Pay What You Think’ ticketing method for this performance. Ensure your seat at the concert by following these simple steps:

1. Reserve the number of seats you’d like for the performance online below.

2. Collect your ticket from the Box Office between 6pm and 6:50pm on the day (uncollected tickets will be released after this time).

3. Following the performance you’ll be provided with a number of methods to pay what you felt your ticket was worth.

Click here to book.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *